WE believe the act of writing is not exclusively owned by people who professionally calls themselves Writer. We understand that there’s a writer in every person. Everyone could write and everyone should write, to tell stories about things that mainstream media would never tell, to share ideas most people would never dare to talk about, to have the internal discussions within our deepest self, to share things we love to others or to explain the reason of our hatred toward particular things.

We also believe that the worst idea (or the worst story) is the one that never has the chance to be shared. Because writing is the most lasting way to share, we strongly urge ourselves, you and everyone to write whatever the hell you want to read, for richer conversations, for our sanity, and maybe, for our humanity.

Revius’ dream is to witness the world where everyone shows the writer side of them. We hope it’s your dream too.

Instagram: @revius_
Twitter: @revius_
Facebook: revi.us 


Our Team:

Co-Founders:

Fahriansjah Farid (@langgofarid)

Akbar Zakaria (@barzak_)

Joem Pelenkahu (@jooem)

Editor in Chief:

Aan Mansyur ( @hurufkecil )

Web & Social Media Manager:

Joem Pelenkahu (@jooem)

Marketing Manager:

Fahriansjah Farid (@langgofarid)

Secretary:

Mega Irawan (@megamegairawan)

Managing Editor:

Akbar Zakaria (@barzak_ )

Copy Editor:

Arkil Akis ( @masihitu )

Writers:

Achmad Nirwan ( @achmad_nirwan ), Andi Chairiza Bahrun (@cacairiza), Andi Nanda Novidia (@novidia_), Rieski Kurniasari (@rieskickme), Andi Wasilah Yusra (@elalalalalae), Nurul Fadhillah S. (@cerminjingga), Kemal Putra (@Mr_Kems), Aswan Pratama (@aswan_p), Hafsani H. Latief (@CupliSani), Rahmat Hidayat Husain ( @coooon ), Brandon Hilton ( @brandon_cadaver ), Ibe S. Palogai (@jejaksajak), Dhihram Tenrisau (@Protheeza_Metal), Andi Fatimah Azzahra ( @danjikab ).

Contributors & Best Friends:

Muhammad Jumardan (@jumardanm), Runi Virnita Mamonto (@vinymamonto), Riana Anwar (@rianaanwar), Imam Zulfikar (@imamgamesum), Mulyadi (@dhysaussure), Randie Akbar (@randakbar), Erma Musriyanti (@ermus_), Titah Taro (@titahtaro), Musdalifah KRS (@ipeAKAmucha), Restu Iman Bachtiar (@restuwashere), Ryan Hidayat (@ryanhdyt), Alvidha Septianingrum (@alstrojo), Anisa Shabrina Yunus (@nichasy), Meike Lusye Karolus (@MeikeKarolus), Eka Besse (@Ekbess), and many more.

Illustrator:

Herman Pawellangi (@chimankardus), Aisyah Azalya (@syhzly), Zul Fiqhri (@zul_fiqhri )

Photographer:

M. Ifan Adhitya ( @ifandfun )

Partners:

katakerja (katakerja@65), Kampung Buku (@kampung_buku), Kedai Buku Jenny (@KedaiBukuJenny), Sapiperjaka (@sapiperjaka), Supirpete2 (@Supirpete2), LPM Sinovia FK Unhas (@LPM_Sinovia), Kine Timur @kinetimur, Musik Hutan @musikhutan, Malam Sureq (@malamsureq), Pondok Film (@pondokfilm_mks)